Links of Interest for WSMRA Members and Friends

 

WSMRA National Sponsor

Wilson Racquetball http://www.wilsonsports.com/racquetball

Racquetball Sites

USA Racquetball http://www.usra.org/

USAR Womenís Committee http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Racquetball/Programs/Womens-Committee

State Racquetball Organizations (from USAR) http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Racquetball/About/Allied-Organizations/State-Organizations

NMRA  http://www.nationalmastersracquetball.org/

IRF World Seniors http://www.internationalracquetball.com/

R2sports Tournament Software http://www.r2sports.com/membership/login.asp

Ladies Professional Racquetball Tour http://www.lprtour.com/

IRT Menís Pro Tour http://www.irt-tour.com/

United States Racquetball Foundation http://www.usracquetballfoundation.org/

Watch The Menís Pro Tour Online http://www.irtnetwork.com/

World Outdoor Racquetball http://www.worldoutdoorracquetball.net/

Military Racquetball Federation (MRF) http://militaryracquetball.com/

Find players and clubs http://www.meetandplay.com

Racquetball Tips http://www.coachrball.com/

Breast Cancer Links

Racquet for the Cure http://www.racquetforthecure.com/

Breast Cancer Research Foundation http://bcrfcure.org/

American Breast Cancer Foundation http://www.abcf.org/

Racquetball Industry Links

Ektelon Racquetball http://www.ektelon.com

E-Force Racquetball http://www.eforce.com/

Head/ProPenn http://www.head.com/racquetball/

Racquetball Solutions Equipment and Gear http://www.racquetballsolutions.com/

Pro Kennex Racquetball http://www.prokennex.com/

Lawler Sports http://www.lawlersports.com

Racquetball Warehouse http://www.racquetballwarehouse.com/

Racquet World http://www.racquetworld.com/

 

Email kdtutsch@wisc.edu to add a link