The Town of ROWLESBURG, WV home page

Photo of Rowlesburg Town Hall by John Banister

We're Growing.
Come grow with us!

Here are some Pictures from around Rowlesburg!
News and Events page

Town Hall
42 Poplar Street
Rowlesburg, WV 26425
Hours: 8AM-12Noon
(304) 454-2441
Fax: 454-3025
Community Building
44 Poplar Street
Rowlesburg, WV 26425
(304) 454-2012
The Community Building Contains:
The Water Office, Hours: 1PM-4PM Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
The Rowlesburg Town Library, Hours: 1PM-5PM Monday, Wednesday and Friday
The Senior Citizen's Center, Lunch: 11AM-2PM Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
And, it provides the meeting place for:
The Town Council 2nd & 4th Mondays of every month at 7:00 PM
The Park-Ambulance-Festivals Committee
The Park Commission
The Sesquicentennial Committee
The Tourism Commission
The Rowlesburg Area Historical Society (during Wintertime)

Elected Officials:
Mayor email
Barbara Banister
Recorder/treasurer email
Kimberly Felton
Town Council:
Kristina Bolyard
Craig Felton
Mark Goff
Bill Simmons
James Turner
Park Commissioners:
Jennifer Goff
Mark Goff
Warren Hare
Gary Henline
James Wagner
Local Senior Citizens President:
Patsy Hovatter

This page is under construction.
More information will be added as time goes on.