CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events | Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us

 
 
Special Events
 
Most of our Readings and Sessions are by appointment only.  Please register in advance for these events. 

To schedule your time call the shop at 260-627-3012. 

Thanks!

Date
Time
Event
Thu, Sep 2
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Sep 16
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Sep 18
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Sat, Sep 18
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Sat, Sep 18
11am-2pm Book Signing with Ellie Hadsall
Thu, Oct 7
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Fri, Oct 8
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Oct 9
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Oct 14
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Sat, Oct 16
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Oct 21 10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Oct 23
10am-5pm Aura Camera
Sat, Oct 24
Noon-5pm Aura Camera
Thu, Nov 4
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Nov 11
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Nov 12
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Nov 13
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Nov 18
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Nov 20
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Dec 2
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Dec 9
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Dec 10
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Dec 11
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Dec 16
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Dec 18
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Jan 6
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Jan 8
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Jan 13
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Jan 14
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jan 15
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Jan 20
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown

 To make an appointment or for more information on any of our Special Events, call us at 260-627-3012
 

"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012       catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com