CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events | Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us

 
 
Special Events
 
Most of our Readings and Sessions are by appointment only.  Please register in advance for these events. 

To schedule your time call the shop at 260-627-3012. 

Thanks!

Date
Time
Event
Thu, Apr 8
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Apr 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Apr 10
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Apr 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Apr 17
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, May 6 10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, May 8
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, May 13
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, May 14
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, May 15
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, May 20
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Jun 3
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Jun 10
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Jun 11
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jun 12
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Sat, Jun 15
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Jul 1
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Jul 8
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Jul 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jul 10
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Jul 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Jul 17
10am-Noon Reiki Shares
Thu, Aug 5
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Aug 12
Begins at 6pm Soul Talks with Alena Chapman
Fri, Aug 13
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Aug 14
9am-5pm Super Saturday
Thu, Aug 19
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Aug 21
10am-Noon Reiki Shares

 To make an appointment or for more information on any of our Special Events, call us at 260-627-3012
 

"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012       catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com