Westonka Historical Society

Westonka Historical Society

5341 Maywood Road

Mound, MN 55364

Phone: (952) 472-9800

Board meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month, at 6:30 pm, in the Chamber Room of the Centennial Building. All members are welcome to attend.



President - Jeff Magnuson

Vice President - Debi Heitz

Secretary - Sharon Corl

Treasurer - Liz Vandam

Board Members

Jerry Babb

John Bennett

Vern Brandenburg

George Buehl

Andrea Dahl

Dave Hempel

Pamela Myers, Past President

Nancy Oestreich

Ron Pauly

Honorary Board Members

Sue Cathers, Past President

Mary Opheim

Tom Rockvam

Carol Senn


Collections - John Bennett

Retail Sales - Nancy Oestreich

Events - Debi Heitz

Newsletter - Liz Vandam

Membership - Andrea Dahl

History Videos - Brad Sohns

Website - George Buehl

Social Media - Liz Vandam