CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events | Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us
 
 
Special Events
 
Please register in advance for these events. 

To register call the shop at 260-627-3012. 

Thanks!

Date
Time
Event
Fri, Feb 10
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Feb 11
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Feb 14
10am-3pm
Thu, Feb 16
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Feb 18
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Tue, Feb 21
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Feb 22
10am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Thu, Feb 23
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Feb. 25
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Fri, Mar 10
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Mar 11
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Mar 14
10am-3pm
Thu, Mar16
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Mar 18
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Sat, Mar 18
1pm-4pm
Access Bars Sessions
Tue, Mar 21
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Mar 22
10am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Thu, Mar 23
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Mar 25
10am-5pm Aura Camera
Sat, Mar. 25
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Sun, Mar 26
Noon-5pm Aura Camera
Sat, Apr 1
10am-4pm Readings with Lisa Noland-Shalosky
Sat, Apr 1
6:30-9:30pm Trance Channel Event with Lisa & Donna
Sat, Apr 8
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Apr 11
10am-3pm
Fri, Apr 14
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Apr 15
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Sat, Apr 15
1pm-4pm Access Bars Sessions
Tue, Apr 18
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Thu, Apr 20
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Wed, Apr 26
10am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Thu, Apr 27
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Apr 29
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Tue, May 9
10am-3pm
Fri, May 12
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, May 13
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, May 16
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Thu, May 18
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, May 20
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Sat, May 20
1pm-4pm Access Bars Sessions
Wed, May 24
10am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Wed, May 25
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, May 27
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Fri, Jun 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jun 10
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Jun 13
10am-3pm
Thu, Jun 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Jun 17
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Tue, Jun 20
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Sat, Jun 24
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Wed, Jun 28
10am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Thu, Jun 29
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier

 To make an appointment or for more information on any of our Special Events, call us at 260-627-3012
 

"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012       catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com