CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events | Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us
 
 
Special Events
 
Most of our Readings and Sessions are by appointment only.  Please register in advance for these events. 

To schedule your time call the shop at 260-627-3012. 

Thanks!

Date
Time
Event
Tue, Sep 11
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Sep 12
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Sep 15
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Sat, Sep 15
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Sep 20
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Wed, Sep 26
10:30am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Sat, Sep 29
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Tue, Oct 9
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Oct 10
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Fri, Oct 12
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Oct 13
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Thu, Oct 18
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Oct 20
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Wed, Oct 24
10:30am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Sat, Oct 27
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Fri, Nov 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Nov 10
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Nov 13
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Nov 14
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Thu, Nov 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Nov 17
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Sat, Nov 24
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Wed, Nov 28
10:30am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Sat, Dec 8
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Dec 11 10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Wed, Dec 12
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Fri, Dec 14
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Dec 15
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Dec 20
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Dec 29
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Fri, Jan 11
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jan 12
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Thu, Jan 17
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Jan 19
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Wed, Jan 23
10:30am-4pm Readings with Donna Ditton
Sat, Jan 26
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul

 To make an appointment or for more information on any of our Special Events, call us at 260-627-3012
 

"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012       catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com