CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events | Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us
 
 
Special Events
 
Most of our Readings and Sessions are by appointment only.  Please register in advance for these events. 

To schedule your time call the shop at 260-627-3012. 

Thanks!

Date
Time
Event
Fri, Feb 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Feb 10
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Wed, Feb 14
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Thu, Feb 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Fri, Feb 16
10am-3:30pm Craniosacral Therapy with Tina Horton
Sat, Feb 17
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Feb 22
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Feb 24
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Tue, Mar 6
10am-2pm
Access Bars Sessions
Fri, Mar 9
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Mar 10
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, Mar 13
9am-3pm Individual Past Life Regression
Wed, Mar 14
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Thu, Mar 15
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Fri, Mar 16
10am-3:30pm Craniosacral Therapy with Tina Horton
Sat, Mar 17
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Mar 22
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Mar 24
10am-5pm
Aura Camera with Karen George
Sun, Mar 25
Noon-5pm
Aura Camera with Karen George
Sat, Mar 31
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Sat, Apr 7
10am-3pm
Access Bars Sessions
Wed, Apr 11
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Fri, Apr 13
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Apr 14
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Sat, Apr 14
10am-1pm Book Signing With Tina Zion
Tue, Apr 17
10am-2pm
Access Bars Sessions
Thu, Apr 19
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Fri, Apr 20
10am-3:30pm Craniosacral Therapy with Tina Horton
Sat, Apr 21
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Apr 26
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Apr 28
10am-5pm
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Tue, May 8
9am-3pm Individual Past Life Regression
Wed, May 9
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Fri, May 11
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, May 12
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Tue, May 15
10am-2pm
Access Bars Sessions
Thu, May 17
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Fri, May 18
10am-3:30pm Craniosacral Therapy with Tina Horton
Sat, May 19
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, May 24
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, May 26
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Fri, Jun 8
10am-3pm
Readings with Dr. Barbara Burk
Sat, Jun 9
9am-4pm Super Saturday
Wed, Jun 13
10am-4pm Sessions with Anmarie Uber
Sat, Jun 16
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Jun 21
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Thu, Jun 28
10am-4pm Readings with Treffley "TJ" Bourcier
Sat, Jun 30
10am-Noon
Private Reiki Sessions with Yetta Abdul
Thu, Jul 19
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Jul 21
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares
Thu, Aug 16
10am-4pm Readings with Sandy Brown
Sat, Aug 18
10am-Noon
Reiki Shares

 To make an appointment or for more information on any of our Special Events, call us at 260-627-3012
 

"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012       catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com