CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events |Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us
 
 
Classes
 
Call the shop at 260-627-3012 to register for classes.  Thanks!
 
 

Date
Time
Event
Sat, Feb 17 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 1
Sat, Mar 3 9am-4pm Integrated Energy Therapy (IET)
Tue, Mar 13 7pm-9pm Crystal Healing
Sat, Mar 17 and Sun, Mar 18 9am-6pm Become a Medical Intuitive
Mon, Mar 19 9am-5pm Advanced Medical Intuition
Tue, Mar 27 7pm-9pm Crystal Grids
Sat, Mar 31 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 1
Tue, Apr 10 Begins at 7pm Group Past Life Regression
Sat, Apr 21 9am-4pm Integrated Energy Therapy (IET) II
Sun, Apr 22 9pm-5:30pm Access Bars Practitioner Workshop
Sat, Apr 28 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 2
Tue, May 1 Begins at 7pm Introduction to a Shamanic Journey
Fri, May 4 Begins at 7pm Group Past Life Regression
Sat, May 5 1pm-4pm Introduction to Wire Wrapping Pendants
Sat, May 19 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 3
Sat, May 26 9am-4pm Integrated Energy Therapy (IET) III

 

Our Enrollment Policy
 
All classes must be paid in advance unless other arrangements have been made. 
 
Any class not filled one week prior to its start may be canceled.  If a class is canceled, a refund will be issued. 
 
If you need to cancel, you must contact the shop at least 24 hours prior to the start of the class to be eligible for a refund.
 
 
To register for any of our classes or for more information, call the shop at 260-627-3012
 

 
 
"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012     catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com