CATALPA TREE SHOPS

 

Home | Our Shop | Books | Music/DVD | Classes | Special Events |Ongoing Events | Local Resources | About Us
 
 
Classes
 
Call the shop at 260-627-3012 to register for classes.  Thanks!
 
 

Date
Time
Event
Sat, Sep 23 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 1
Fri, Oct 6 7pm-9pm Angel Card Readings Made Easy
Sat, Oct 7 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 2
Tue, Oct 10 Beings at 7pm Group Past Life Regression
Thu, Oct 12 7-8:30pm Introduction to Tarot
Tue, Oct 17 Begins at 7pm Introduction to Essential Oils
Sat, Oct 21 1:30-3:30pm Introduction to the Futhark Runes
Sun, Oct 22 9pm-5:30pm Access Bars Practitioner Workshop
Sat, Oct 28 1:30-3:30pm Advanced Runes
Sat, Nov 4 9:30a-4:30pm Reiki Level 3
Tue, Nov 7 Beings at 7pm Group Past Life Regression
Thu, Nov 9 Begins at 7pm Introduction to Integrated Energy Therapy
Sun, Nov 12 2pm-4pm Angel Card Readings Made Easy

 

Our Enrollment Policy
 
  • All classes must be paid in advance unless other arrangements have been made. 
  •  
  • Any class not filled one week prior to its start may be canceled.  If a class is canceled, a refund will be issued. 
  •  
  • If you need to cancel, you must contact the shop at least 24 hours prior to the start of the class to be eligible for a refund.
 
 
To register for any of our classes or for more information, call the shop at 260-627-3012
 

 
 
"Helping You, Help Yourself" in the Catalpa Tree Shops
13405 Main Street, PO Box 364, Grabill, Indiana 46741-0364
260-627-3012     catalpatreeshops@myfrontiermail.com