2007 SIPA League Awards
FAQ's & 2010 Season
Game Format
Class "A" Teams
Class "B" Teams
2010 League Schedule
2010 Event Results
2010 Sponsors
2009 Event Results
2009 Awards
2008 Event Results
2008 Awards
2007 Event Results
2007 Awards
Forum & Resource Links

2007 SIPA League Awards


League Champions:  Harrisburg Hitmen


Rookie of the Year - Kyle McCann, Carterville Evil Intent kids


MVP - Wade Moore, Marion Onslaught


Team MVP’s:

Carterville Evil Intent - Josh Brandon

Southern Illinois Bad Medicine - Loren Zerkyl

Marion Onslaught - Wade Moore

Harrisburg Hitmen - Carl Brasher

Carterville Evil Intent Kids - Kyle McCann


All-Star awards:

Evil Intent Kids – Kyle McCann

Harrisburg Hitmen – Carl Brasher, Dustin Morse

Marion Onslaught – Wade Moore

Bad Medicine – Loren Zerkyl, Jeff French

Evil Intent – Josh Brandon


Top defensive team – Carterville Evil Intent by just .62 percentage points


Top offensive team – Marion Onslaught by just 1.37 percentage points


Top Flag scorer – Danny Crider of Evil Intent with 13

Three Championship Rings Await!
Who will finally claim them?


All website content is owned entirely by the SIPA organization and it's members, including logos, pictures, game format, and other content and may not be used without permission of the SIPA league.  Copyright 2007.