2008 SIPA League Awards

FAQ's & 2010 Season
Game Format
Class "A" Teams
Class "B" Teams
2010 League Schedule
2010 Event Results
2010 Sponsors
2009 Event Results
2009 Awards
2008 Event Results
2008 Awards
2007 Event Results
2007 Awards
Forum & Resource Links

2008 SIPA League Awards


League Champions:  Carbondale Onslaught


Rookie of the Year - Jared Jackson - God's Warriors Wings


MVP - Wade Moore, Carbondale Onslaught


Team MVP’s:

Carbondale Onslaught - Wade Moore

SI Tremor - 

God's Warriors Wings - Jared Jackson

Harrisburg Hitmen - Carl Brasher

God's Warrior Halos - 


All-Star awards:

Carbondale Onslaught – Travis Brandon

Harrisburg Hitmen – Carl Brasher

God's Warrior Halos - Troy Graham, Micah Graham, Tyler Johnson

God's Warriors Wings – Jared Jackson

Urban Assault – Jason Acklin, Wes Bayne, Baron Archey


Top defensive team – Carbondale Onslaught 86.67%


Top offensive team – Carbondale Onslaught 62.5%


Top Flag scorer – Wade Moore of Carbondale Onslaught with 14

All website content is owned entirely by the SIPA organization and it's members, including logos, pictures, game format, and other content and may not be used without permission of the SIPA league.  Copyright 2007.